Individual Donors (2022)

Wisconsin Equal Justice Fund would like to thank the following individuals for their generous support of pro bono legal aid in Wisconsin.

List of donors from 4/1/2022 through 6/23/2022.


Naikang Tsao


Andrew J. Christman
Anza D’Antonio
Joan Fagan & David Cross

Kira Loehr
Aly & Matt Lynch


Thomas S. Hornig

Eric C. Nelson


Stewart Macaulay, in memory of Jackie Macaulay
Ralph Cagle & Tonia Neustifter
Katherine A. Proctor

Ann Sayles
Angela F. Schultz
Marsha Tuchsherer, in memory of Daniel R. Tuchscherer, Jr.


Howard J. Bichler
David D. Conway
Lea Kitz
Laraine O’Brien

Janine M. Smiley
Bill Tilton
Dick & Mary Wehner
William White


Adam & Jessica Eisenberg, in memory of Howard B. Eisenberg
Gerald R. Harmon
Jay Donald Jerde

Deborah J. Patel
Michael Searing
Jill M. Warning